Texans release 11 players - FOX 26 News | MyFoxHouston

Texans release 11 players

Posted: Updated:

The Houston Texans released 11 players on Monday and still need to cut three more to get to the roster maximum of 75 by Tuesday.

So far the Texans have released offensive tackle Nick Mondek, defensive end Earl Okine, punter Andrew Shapiro, fullback Zach Boren, running back Ray Graham, inside linebackers Elliot Coffey and Ja'Gared Davis, quarterback Stephen McGee, tight end Adam Schiltz, cornerback Travis Howard, and guard Bryan Collins.

Powered by WorldNow

4261 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027

Phone: (713) 479-2801
Fax: (713) 479-2859

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices