Seen on TV links - Houston weather, traffic, news | FOX 26 | MyFoxHouston

Seen on TV links

Friday, July 25

http://www.narahouston.com/-  Nara Sushi Korean Kitchen

Wednesday, July 23

http://firehelpingfire.org/wheelsforbill- Firefighters helping firefighters

https://www.facebook.com/FairMarketing (Server Side Design 'Salute Our Veterans' contest)

Monday, July 21

http://news.ufl.edu/2014/05/20/HOMEMADE-BEDBUG-TRAP/ (inexpensive bedbug trap developed at Univ. of Florida)

Sunday, July 20http://www.gofundme.com/b1q4vk (Donations for the Guzman family)

Friday, July 18

http://www.popcorn-bar.com/

https://www.ymcahouston.org/operation-backpack/ (YMCA Operation Backpack)

http://KRIV.images.worldnow.com/images/4260713_G.jpeg

Tuesday, July 15

http://www.autoblog.com/2014/07/12/fast-and-furious-7-shooting-wraps-cast-thank-you-note-paul-walker/#continued (tribute to Paul Walker from "Fast and Furious 7" cast)

Monday, July 7

http://www.realliferealmusic.com/ (Real Life Real Music)

https://www.facebook.com/realliferealmusic (Real Life Real Music on Facebook)

Thursday, July 3

http://www.mikkiscafe.com/

Wednesday, July 2

http://houstonmakerspace.com/ (Houston Makerspace)

Tuesday June 24

Constable Precinct 1.

www.pct1constable.net 713-755-7603

www.hcdistrictclerk.com/common/child_support/childsupport.aspx

713-755-6077

Sunday June 22

wholefoodsmarket.com

click on recipes

Tuesday June 17th

OCEARCH.org

GM Recall

http://www.usatoday.com/story/money/cars/2014/06/16/gm-recall-key-switch/10629373/

Friday, June 13th

Houston Eats : https://www.cordua.com/

Tuesday, June 10

http://www.uh.edu/class/music/tmf/ (Immanuel and Helen Olshan Texas Music Festival®)

Monday, June 9

www.fielhouston.org

Friday, June 6

WWW.ROBOTICSACADEMY.COM

Thursday, June 5

http://havenhouston.com/

Wednesday, June 4

START A BUSINESS

http://www.texaswideopenforbusiness.com/small-business/start.php

10 STEPS IN STARTING A BUSINESS

http://www.sba.gov/content/follow-these-steps-starting-business

Monday June 2nd

http://www.houstonisd.org/Page/91116

Friday, May 30

http://hcad.org/ (Harris County Appraisal District)

www.YMCAhouston.org

Thursday- May 29

http://kiranshouston.com/ - Kiran's Houston

Monday, May 26

http://www.wineandfoodweek.com/Home.shtml

Friday May 22

DOGVACAY.COM

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sarabordo/the-untitled-lizzie-velasquez-documentary?ref=card

Thursday, May 21

SAFECOSMETICS.ORG

Wednesday, May 20

http://www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/f2441.pdf (IRS Child and Dependent Care Expenses form)

http://www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/i2441.pdf (Instructions for IRS Child and Dependent Care Expenses form)

Monday, May 19

www.HarrisVotes.com - Harris County voters can prepare to vote in the May 27 Democratic and Republican Primary Runoff Elections by visiting this site

http://www.galvestonbeachinfo.com/ (Galveston public beach parks website launched on May 19)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

http://www.bls.gov/ooh/occupation-finder.htm (U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics Occupational Outlook Handbook)

Monday, May 12, 2014

http://www.publicsurplus.com/sms/houstonisd,tx%20/browse/home (North Forest Independent School District Public Surplus)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

http://www.thehoustonartcarparade.com/main-street-drag/ (The Houston Art Car Parade Main Street Drag)

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Harris County Public Health & Environmental Services

Call our patient information center: 713-212-6800

www.hcphes.org

Saturday, May 3

http://texrenfest.com/auditions (Texas Renaissance Festival auditions)

Friday May 2nd http://houstoncleanairnetwork.com/

Thursday May 1st http://etoilecuisine.com/ Etoile Cusine Bar at Uptown Park

Wednesday, April 30

SPOONFUL OF COMFORT

www.spoonfulofcomfort.com

LUSH

http://www.lushusa.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-Lush-Site/en_US/Page-View?cid=mothersday-landingpage-2014

PERSONALIZED JEWELRY

www.elmbaby.com

APPLE PHOTO BOOK

https://www.apple.com/mac/print-products/

BOX OF HAPPINESS

http://tandemlane.com/

Tuesday, April 29

http://childrenatrisk.org/event/14th-annual-golf-classic/ (14th Annual CHILDREN AT RISK Golf Classic, hosted by FOX 26 News anchor Melissa Wilson)

Friday, April 25

If you have any information on the whereabouts of Clifton Barber contact HPD missing persons at 713-731-5223 or John Jones at 832-318-9232.

Friday, April 18

http://www.smahrtgirl.org/#!sgf-events-/c1t1n ?(The Smahrt Girl Foundation 2014 Prom Dress Drive)

Anthony Graves Foundation- http://www.anthonygravesfoundation.org/

Thursday, April 17 Houston East: http://www.sugarrushcakegallery.com/

Wednesday, April 16

http://www.thewomenshome.org/ (The Women's Home)

Thursday April 10 Damian's Cucina Itailana http://www.damians.com/

Tuesday, April 8

http://www.hawc.org/ Houston Area Women Center . Rape Crisi line - (713) 528-7273

http://bayerus.com/msms/MSMS_Home.aspx (Bayer Corporation Making Science Make Sense program)

http://galvestoncountyfair.com/Galveston_County_Fair_%26_Rodeo_-_Welcome.html (Galveston County Fair & Rodeo Fair)

Tuesday, April 1

http://stevegreenberg.tv/ (Steve Greenberg, The Innovation Insider)

Monday, March 31

http://www.houstontx.gov/health/NewsReleases/extend.html (Houston multi-service centers with amended schedule to help uninsured people enroll in Affordable Care Act)

http://corneliusnurseries.com/ (Cornelius Nursery)

Thursday, March 27

Soul Cat Cuisine

http://www.soulcatcuisine.com/

Monday, March 24

http://www.yourdailysuccesstip.com/smart-girls-rock/ (Smart Girls Rock)

Sunday, March 23

https://www.ride2recovery.com/ (Ride 2 Recovery)

Saturday March 22

Round 2 of the Most Viral Video of All-Time. http://www.myfoxhouston.com/story/25031613/2014/03/20/viral-video-march-maddness-tournament

Which videos advanced? Which video will go down as most viral EVER?

Vote Now

http://www.myfoxhouston.com/story/25031613/2014/03/20/viral-video-march-maddness-tournament

Thursday March 20

FOX 26 Viral Video March Madness Tournament http://public.bracketeers.com/matchup.php?id=2813

Lucille's Southern Cooking-

http://www.lucilleshouston.com/index.html

Thursday March 13

Fish and Knife: Beached Sushi: http://swamplot.com/fish-and-knife-beached-sushi-on-westheimer/2010-12-06/

Wednesday March 12

INSTAGRAM TERMS OF USE

http://instagram.com/about/legal/terms/#

TEXAS FAITH FOR FAIR LENDING

http://www.texasfaithforfairlending.org/Problems.html

LEGAL HOTLINE FOR TEXANS

http://texaslawhelp.org/files/685E99A9-A3EB-6584-CA74-137E0474AE2C/attachments/D81C8F89-CCB4-C7FF-E6B1-457E412DE342/507411LHT%209_11%20Payday%20Loans_PP.pdf

Monday March 10

Shamrock Strut

Help with your Affordable Health Care Application

https://localhelp.healthcare.gov/

Friday March 7

www.gooddeedsday.com

http://memorialparkmasterplan.mindmixer.com/ (survey until March 11 to help determine the planning process for Memorial Park)

Thursday March 6

www.dantonsseafood.com

Wednesday, March 5

http://www.mypillow.com/products/mytravel-pillow.html (My Travel Pillow)

http://www.playmg.com (PlayMG)

http://www.tegopower.com/ (Tego Audio Power Grid)

http://snacktrap.com/products/4500445-no-spill-bottle-cap-set (Snack Trap)

Monday March 3

http://www.youthtennis.com/find_an_event?InitiativeCode=March2014&linkidentifier=YouthTennis.com&intloc=homeslide3

Thursday- Feb 27

http://www.hubbellandhudson.com/

Monday- Feb 24

http://www.harrisvotes.org/ Early voting locations

Thursday, Feb. 20

http://eddinscounseling.com/ (Eddins Counseling Group Personal and Career Counseling Services)

It's Houston FAFSA Day. Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA)

www.HoustonFAFSAday.org

Tuesday, Feb. 18

http://harrisvotes.com/VotingInfo/AcceptableID.aspx?L=E (Harris County Clerk list of valid forms of photo identification for elections)

houstontx.gov/barc - BARC Animal Shelter & Adoptions

http://www.rescuedpetsmovement.org/

Friday, Feb 14.

http://jafricanfitness.com/

http://kiranshouston.com/- Food created from passion, born from inspiration. Kiran's Houston

Thursday, Feb. 13

http://www.houstonpreferredflorist.com/ (Flowers By Nino, Inc.)

http://txls.texas.gov/complaints/- Texas Board of Professional Land Surveying

http://hlrs.org/for-the-public/ - The Houston Lawyer referral service

Tuesday, Feb. 11

http://blackheritagehouston.com/ (Black Heritage Gallery)

http://www.gracobaby.com/safetyandrecall/Pages/SafetyAndRecallNotification.aspx?page=SafetyAndRecall

Tuesday, Feb. 4

http://www.hmns.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=125&Itemid=133 (Houston Museum of Natural Science at Sugar Land)

Monday, Feb. 3

Identity Theft Affidavit IRS Form 14039

http://www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/f14039.pdf

IRS Identity Protection Specialized Unit

1-800-908-4490 x245

Monday, Jan. 27

www.irs.gov/FreeFile

www.FreeFileFillableForms.com

www.irs.gov/individuals/Free-Tax-Return_Preparation-for-you-by-Volunteers

Thursday, Jan. 23

http://www.consumerreports.org/cro/caramelcolor0114.htm (health risk for caramel coloring in carbonated beverages)

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014

http://youtu.be/PUKMUZ4tlJg ("Devil's Due" devil baby attack video)

Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014

http://www.stlukestexas.com/NewsAndEvents/news_articles.cfm?article=523 (St. Luke's Medical Center/University of Texas School of Public Health fecal microbial transplantation)


Powered by WorldNow

KRIV FOX 26
4261 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027

Phone: (713) 479-2801
Fax: (713) 479-2859

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Ad Choices